Contact Us

Term 2014-2015

Srdjan Nedeljkovic (president) (h) 617-332-1721 snedeljkovic@newtonma.gov
Steven Feinstein (vice president) (c) 617-529-4256 sfeinstein@newtonma.gov
Groot Gregory (treasurer) (c) 617-444-9106 ggregory@newtonma.gov
Bob Burke (secretary) (c) 617-544-5663 bburke@newtonma.gov
Rodney Barker (h) 617-244-6949 rbarker@newtonma.gov
Barbara Darnell  (h) 617-969-5760 bdarnell@newtonma.gov
Nathaniel Lichtin (c) 857-231-3192 nlichtin@newtonma.gov
Julius Starkman (w) 617-839-5400 jstarkman@newtonma.gov
Amy Wayne (h) 617-243-9093 awayne@newtonma.gov

For announcements, please join the Newton Highlands email list.

To subscribe to the email list, click on the above link or email to "newtonhighlands+subscribe@googlegroups.com". If you have a Google account you can also follow the link "https://groups.google.com/d/forum/newtonhighlands".

This list can be used to share any information that would be of interest to residents of Newton Highlands and is maintained independently of the Newton Highlands Neighborhood Area Council.

back to top