Contact Us

Nathaniel Lichtin (president) (c) 857-231-3192
nlichtin@newtonma.gov

Barbara Darnell

 (vice president)

(h) 617-969-5760
bdarnell@newtonma.gov

Groot Gregory

(treasurer)

(c) 617-444-9106 ggregory@newtonma.gov

Srdjan Nedeljkovic 

 (secretary)

(h) 617-332-1721
snedeljkovic@newtonma.gov
Bruce Blakely
 617-631-6766 bblakely@newtonma.gov
Bob Burke (c) 617-544-5663 bburke@newtonma.gov
Amanda Theunissen
atheunissen@newtonma.gov
 Amy Wayne (h) 617-243-9093
awayne@newtonma.gov
Vacant Position


For announcements, please join the Newton Highlands email list.

To subscribe to the email list, click on the above link or email to "newtonhighlands+subscribe@googlegroups.com". If you have a Google account you can also follow the link "https://groups.google.com/d/forum/newtonhighlands".

This list can be used to share any information that would be of interest to residents of Newton Highlands and is maintained independently of the Newton Highlands Neighborhood Area Council.

back to top