Contact Us

Office of Mayor Ruthanne Fuller

Regular Hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
617-796-1000

Mayor Mayor Ruthanne Fuller rfuller@newtonma.gov
Chief Operating Officer Jonathan Yeo jyeo@newtonma.gov
Chief Financial Officer Maureen Lemieux mlemieux@newtonma.gov
Director of Community Engagement & Inclusion Dana Hanson dhanson@newtonma.gov
Director of Community Communications Ellen Ishkanian eishkanian@newtonma.gov
Executive Aide to the Mayor Samuel Nighman snighman@newtonma.gov
Citizens Assistance Officer Linda Plazonja lplazonja@newtonma.gov
Boards & Commissions Coordinator Amalia Timbers atimbers@newtonma.gov





back to top