Contact Us

Office of Mayor Ruthanne Fuller

Regular Hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Mayor Mayor Ruthanne Fuller
Chief Operating Officer Jonathan Yeo
Chief Financial Officer Maureen Lemieux
Director of Community Engagement & Inclusion Dana Hanson
Director of Community Communications Ellen Ishkanian
Executive Aide to the Mayor Samuel Nighman
Citizens Assistance Officer Linda Plazonja
Boards & Commissions Coordinator Amalia Timbers

back to top