Contact Us

 

Inspectional Services Department
City Hall
2nd Floor
1000 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-1060

John Lojek
Commissioner
(617) 796-1064
jlojek@newtonma.gov

Anthony Ciccariello 
Deputy Commissioner
(617) 796-1078

aciccariello@newtonma.gov

Edward Mullen
Zoning Enforcement
(617) 796-1063

emullen@newtonma.gov

 

Kristen Patten

Office Information Coordinator

Plumbing, Gas & Electrical Permits
(617) 796-1079

kpatten@newtonma.gov

Diane Vezeau
Administrative Assistant
(617) 796-1061 
dvezeau@newtonma.gov


Building Inspectors
(617) 796-1060 
(617) 796-1086 Fax
Alan Gifford 
(617) 796-1066
agifford@newtonma.gov
Bill Case 
(617) 796-1067
bcase@newtonma.gov

Paul Nelson
(617) 796-1068
pnelson @newtonma.gov

 

Vacant Position
(617) 796-
@newtonma.gov

Buddy Lamplough 
(617) 796-1069
clamplough@newtonma.gov


Electrical Inspectors
(617) 796-1060
(617) 796-1086 Fax

Willliam McDonald 
(617) 796-1077
bmcdonald@newtonma.gov

 

Steven Goneau

(617) 796-1087

sgoneau@newtonma.gov

David Cerone
(617) 796-1074
dcerone@newtonma.gov


Plumbing/Gas Inspectors
(617) 796-1060 
(617) 796-1086 Fax

John Tirrella
(617) 796-1073
jtirella@newtonma.gov

 

James Lally

(617) 796-1130

jlally@newtonma.gov

Paul Cammisaro
(617) 796-1081
pcammisaro@newtonma.gov


 
back to top