Contact Us

Inspectional Services Department
City Hall
2nd Floor (Room 202)
1000 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-1060

 Department Contacts
John Lojek
Commissioner
(617) 796-1064
jlojek@newtonma.gov

Anthony Ciccariello 
Deputy Commissioner/Plans Examiner
(617) 796-1078

aciccariello@newtonma.gov

Vacant Position
Zoning Enforcement
(617) 796-1063

 

Kristen Patten

Office Information Coordinator

Plumbing, Gas & Electrical Permits
(617) 796-1079

kpatten@newtonma.gov

Debbie Finamore
Administrative Assistant
(617) 796-1061 

dfinamore@newtonma.gov

 



Building Inspectors                                                                  Office Hours
(617) 796-1060                                                                        7:00am - 9:00am
(617) 796-1086 Fax                                                                 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Alan Gifford 
(617) 796-1066

agifford@newtonma.gov

Bill Case 
(617) 796-1067

bcase@newtonma.gov

Paul Nelson
(617) 796-1068

pnelson@newtonma.gov

 

Paul Gilbert
(617) 796-1088

pgilbert@newtonma.gov

Buddy Lamplough 
(617) 796-1069

clamplough@newtonma.gov



Electrical Inspectors                                                                Office Hours
(617) 796-1060                                                                        7:00am - 8:00am
(617) 796-1086 Fax                                                                3:00pm - 4:00pm

Willliam McDonald 
(617) 796-1077

bmcdonald@newtonma.gov

 

Brian Richard

(617) 796-1087

brichard@newtonma.gov

 

David Cerone
(617) 796-1074

dcerone@newtonma.gov



Plumbing/Gas Inspectors                                                       Office Hours
(617) 796-1060                                                                        7:00am - 8:30am
(617) 796-1086 Fax                                                                3:00pm - 4:00pm

John Tirrella
(617) 796-1073
jtirella@newtonma.gov

 

James Lally

(617) 796-1130

jlally@newtonma.gov

Paul Cammisaro
(617) 796-1081

pcammisaro@newtonma.gov


 
back to top