Contact Us


Jackson Homestead and Museum
527 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
617-796-1450 
Durant-Kenrick House and Grounds
286 Waverley Avenue
Newton, MA 02458
617-641-9142

Lisa Dady
Director
ldady@newtonma.gov

Benjy Kantor
Director of Development

bkantor@newtonma.gov

Cynthia Cowan
Durant-Kenrick Manager & Anne Larner Educator

ccowan@historicnewton.org

Clara Silverstein
Community Engagement Manager
csilverstein@newtonma.gov

Kelsey Merriam
Education Manager

kmerriam@historicnewton.org

Sara Goldberg
Curator of Manuscripts & Photographs 

Research Request Form
research@historicnewton.org

Ronnie Dooley

Assistant to the Director

rdooley@newtonma.gov