Contact Us


Jackson Homestead and Museum
527 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
617-796-1450 
Durant-Kenrick House and Grounds
286 Waverley Avenue
Newton, MA 02458
617-641-9142

Lisa Dady
Director
ldady@newtonma.gov

Benjy Kantor
Director of Development

bkantor@newtonma.gov

Cynthia Cowan
Durant-Kenrick Manager & Anne Larner Educator

ccowan@historicnewton.org

Clara Silverstein
Community Engagement Manager
csilverstein@newtonma.gov

Rosalind Kreizenbeck
Manager of Education
rkreizenbeck@newtonma.gov

Sara Goldberg
Curator of Manuscripts & Photographs 

Research Request Form
research@historicnewton.org

Kate Bresee

Museum Weekend Manager

kbresee@newtonma.gov

Nicki Downer

Assistant to the Director

ndowner@newtonma.gov

Shelah Drezner

Business Manager

sdrezner@historicnewton.org