About Us

 

Newsletter Archive

February 14, 2020

January 31, 2020

January 3, 2020

November 10, 2019

October 23, 2019 September 26, 2019

 

Administration

Deborah Youngblood, PhD
Commissioner
dyoungblood@newtonma.gov  

Sherri Lougee

Office Supervisor
slougee@newtonma.gov 

Manuela Familia

Administrative Assistant 

mfamilia@newtonma.gov 

Eileen Finegan

Administrative Assistant 

efinegan@newtonma.gov

 

Environmental Health

Kyle Simpson, RS
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
ksimpson@newtonma.gov  

Derek Kwok, RS
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
dkwok@newtonma.gov  

Brianne Gray
Environmental Health Specialist
bgray@newtonma.gov

Paul Dinwoodie
Environmental Health Specialist
pdinwoodie@newtonma.gov

Aimee Sullivan, MPH

Community Health Program Coordinator

asullivan@newtonma.gov

     

 

School Health 
Ruth Hoshino, RN, BSN
Director of School Health Services
hoshinor@newton.k12.ma.us

Maureen Pursley, BS, RN, NCSN

Assistant Director of School Health Services

pursleym@newton.k12.ma.us

Karen Sadler, MD
School Physician
Newton-Wellesley Hospital 

 

Public Health and Education
Linda Walsh, RN, BSN
Deputy Commissioner
lwalsh@newtonma.gov
Teresa Wood Kett, MPH
Public Health Program Specialist
tkett@newtonma.gov 

Shin-Yi Lao, MPH, BSN, RN

Public Health Nurse Educator

slao@newtonma.gov

 

Social Services

Pam Weissman, LICSW

Director of Social Services 

pweissman@newtonma.gov            

Anne Grossman, LICSW

Assistant Director of Social Services

agrossman@newtonma.gov

Nancy Storer, BS

Case Manager

nstorer@newtonma.gov

 

Youth Services

Quinn Etchie

Youth Services Director

qetchie@newtonma.gov

 
back to top