About Us

 

Newsletter Archive

July 24, 2020

June 22, 2020 February 14, 2020

January 31, 2020

January 3, 2020

November 10, 2019

October 23, 2019 September 26, 2019

 

Administration

Deborah Youngblood, PhD
Commissioner
dyoungblood@newtonma.gov  

Sherri Lougee

Office Supervisor
slougee@newtonma.gov 

Manuela Familia

Administrative Assistant 

mfamilia@newtonma.gov 

Eileen Finegan

Administrative Assistant 

efinegan@newtonma.gov

 

Environmental Health

Kyle Simpson, RS
Senior Environmental Health Specialist
ksimpson@newtonma.gov  

Vacant
Senior Environmental Health Specialist

Brianne Gray
Environmental Health Specialist
bgray@newtonma.gov

Paul Dinwoodie
Environmental Health Specialist
pdinwoodie@newtonma.gov

Aimee Sullivan, MPH

Community Health Program Coordinator

asullivan@newtonma.gov

     

 

School Health 
Ruth Hoshino, RN, BSN
Director of School Health Services
hoshinor@newton.k12.ma.us

Maureen Pursley, BS, RN, NCSN

Assistant Director of School Health Services

pursleym@newton.k12.ma.us

Karen Sadler, MD
School Physician
Newton-Wellesley Hospital 

 

Public Health and Education
Linda Walsh, RN, BSN
Deputy Commissioner
lwalsh@newtonma.gov
Teresa Wood Kett, MPH
Public Health Program Specialist
tkett@newtonma.gov 

Shin-Yi Lao, MPH, BSN, RN

Public Health Nurse Educator

slao@newtonma.gov

 

Social Services

Meghan Kennedy, LICSW

Director of Social Services 

mkennedy@newtonma.gov         

Vacant

Assistant Director of Social Services

 

Nancy Storer, BS

Case Manager

nstorer@newtonma.gov

 

Youth Services

Quinn Etchie

Youth Services Director

qetchie@newtonma.gov

 
back to top