Contact Us

You may contact the Mayor's Office at 617-796-1100 or by the email addresses listed below:
Mayor Setti D. Warren
swarren@newtonma.gov  
Dori Zaleznik
Chief Admin Officer 
dzaleznik@newtonma.gov  
Maureen Lemieux
Chief of Staff/CFO
mlemieux@newtonma.gov  
Hannah Woit
Mayor's Executive Assistant/Scheduler
hwoit@newtonma.gov

Aaron Goldman
Performance Management Director
agoldman@newtonma.gov  

Terry Crowley
Citizen Assistance Officer
tcrowley@newtonma.gov 

Stephanie Foner

Director of Community Engagement

sfoner@newtonma.gov

 

back to top