Contact Us

You may contact the Mayor's Office at 617-796-1100 or by the email addresses listed below:
Mayor Setti D. Warren
swarren@newtonma.gov  
Robert Rooney
Chief Operating Officer
rrooney@newtonma.gov  
Maureen Lemieux
Chief Financial Officer
mlemieux@newtonma.gov  
Ana Gonzalez
Director of Community Engagement 
agonzalez@newtonma.gov

Aaron Goldman
Performance Management Director
agoldman@newtonma.gov  

Hannah Woit
Mayor's Executive Assistant/Scheduler
hwoit@newtonma.gov

Robert Symanski
Financial Analyst
rsymanski@newtonma.gov

Chris Tracy
Citizen Assistance Officer
ctracy@newtonma.gov