Zoning and Planning Committee

Meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Chair: Councilor Crossley
Vice-Chair: Councilor Danberg
Members: Councilors Leary, Albright, Wright, Krintzman, Baker and Ryan

Committee Clerk
: Nathan Giacalone, ngiacalone@newtonma.gov

The Zoning and Planning Committee reviews matters relating to the Inspectional Services Department, Planning Department, Conservation Commission, and Historic Commission.


Current Discussion Items

Zoning Reform  #88-20

Zoning Reform Phase 1 Final Report

back to top